Ortsverein Hemmoor

Jan Tiedemann

1. Vorsitzender

Jan Tiedemann
Bauernreihe 19
21755 Hechthausen

Telefon: 0 47 74 - 91 43
E-Mail: jan.tiedemann@t-online.de

 
Stephan Haak

2. Vorsitzender

Stephan Haak
Am Schießstand 13
21756 Osten

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 44 13
E-Mail: HaakStephan@aol.com
 

 
Sabine Wist

2. Vorsitzender

Sabine Wist
Auf der Geest 24
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 57 56
E-Mail: sabine.wist@t-online.de

 
Ute Ahlff

Schatzmeister

Ute Ahlff
Am großen Gehölz 9
21755 Hechthausen

Telefon: 0 47 74 - 99 21 88
E-Mail: postboje1@web.de

 
Kein Bild vorhanden

Schriftführer

Sönke Franz
Birkenweg 10
21755 Hechthausen

Telefon: 0 47 74 - 3 60 78 54
E-Mail: franzsh@aol.com

 
Hans Wilhelm Saul

Beisitzer

Hans Wilhelm Saul
Westpreußenweg 4
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 30 20
E-Mail: hw.saul@t-online.de

 
Ursula Ollenburg

Beisitzerin

Ursula Ollenburg
Bornberger Straße 10
21755 Hechthausen

Telefon: 0 47 74 - 36 01 36
E-Mail: ursula.0llenburg@verdi.de

 
Gerd Drewes

Beisitzer

Gerd Drewes
Schützenstr. 20
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 34 96
E-Mail: hemmoor@gerddrewes.de

 
Uwe Dubbert

Beisitzer

Uwe Dubbert
Lerchenweg 14
21755 Hechthausen

Telefon: 0 47 74 - 6 09
E-Mail: mail@uwe-dubbert.de

 
Jürgen Hinck

Beisitzer

Jürgen Hinck
Hollenworther Str. 35a
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 29 90
E-Mail: juergen.hinck@t-online.de

 
Lothar Klüser

Beisitzer

Lothar Klüser
Fährstr 4
21756 Osten

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 5 80 97 07
E-Mail: lothar.klueser@web.de

 
Siegfried Meinusch

Beisitzer

Siegfried Meinusch
An der Heide 9
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 43 34
E-Mail: siegfried.meinusch@ewetel.net

 
Hendrik Golkowski

Beisitzer

Hendrik Golkowski
Alter Postweg 21
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 88 79 80
E-Mail: hendrik.golkowski@ewetel.net