Distrikt Hemmoor

Sabine Wist

1.Vorsitzende

Sabine Wist
Auf der Geest 24
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 57 56
E-Mail: sabine.wist@t-online.de

 
Petra Jacobi

2.Vorsitzende

Petra Jacobi
Hemm 21a
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 86 56
E-Mail: petrajacobi27@gmx.de

 
Rolf Meyer

Schriftführer

Rolf Meyer
An der Ehwende 4
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 54 64
E-Mail: stan.meyer@t-online.de

 
Reiner Ahlf

Beisitzer

Reiner Ahlf
Cuxhavener Str.68
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 68 77 19
E-Mail: reiner.ahlf@ewetel.com

 
Gerd Drewes

Beisitzer

Gerd Drewes
Schützenstr. 20
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 34 96
E-Mail: hemmoor@gerddrewes.de

 
Jürgen Hinck

Beisitzer

Jürgen Hinck
Hollenworther Str. 35a
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 29 90
E-Mail: juergen.hinck@t-online.de

 
Hendrik Golkowski

Beisitzer

Hendrik Golkowski
Alter Postweg 21
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 88 79 80
E-Mail: hendrik.golkowski@ewetel.net

 
Jürgen Kunde

Beisitzer

Jürgen Kunde
Ziegelkamper Straße 54a
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 49 86

 
Andreas Koenig

Beisitzer

Andreas König
Backsteinweg 9
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 15 75 - 4 70 60 16
E-Mail: andreas.koenig11@ewe.net

 
Siegfried Meinusch

Beisitzer

Siegfried Meinusch
An der Heide 9
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 43 34
E-Mail: siegfried.meinusch@ewetel.net

 
Hans Wilhelm Saul

Beisitzer

Hans Wilhelm Saul
Westpreußenweg 4
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0 47 71 - 30 20
E-Mail: hw.saul@t-online.de